Thursday, 25 December 2014

1984-10-08 - Gun Club - Copenhagen Saltlageret, DK

The Gun Club - Copenhagen Saltlageret, DK - 1984-10-08
[audience recording - FOR FANS ONLY]

source: unknown audience recording

01.Eternally Is Here
02.Brother And Sister
03.Sex Beat
04.Moonlight Motel
05.My Dreams
06.Bad America
07.Stranger In Our Town
08.Preaching The Blues
09.Fire Of Love
10.Black Train
11.Sleeping In Blood City
12.Goodbye Johnny

13.The House On Highland Ave
14.Give Up The Sun
15.She's Like Heroin To Me

Line-up #4C (November 1983 - October 1984):
Jeffrey Lee Pierce (vocals/guitar)
Kid Congo Powers (guitar)
Patricia Morrison (bass)
Terry Graham (drums)

mp3 version -

No comments:

Post a Comment