Thursday, 25 December 2014

1992-05-07 - Gun Club - Copenhagen Pumpehuset, DK

The Gun Club - Copenhagen Pumpehuset, DK - 1992-05-07

[audience recording]

equipment: Sony ECM > Sony D6
processing: 1st generation tape->Fostex D5> Tascam CD-RW 700> EAC> CD Wave Editor> TLH 2.4.1->flac->mp3

02.Sorrow Knows
03.(The Creator Was A) Master Plan
04.Walkin' With The Beast
05.I Hear Your Heart Singin'
06.Another Country's Young
07.Sex Beat
09.Lupita Screams
10.Go Tell The Mountain
11.Preachin' The Blues
12.Stranger In My Heart
14.Goodbye Johnny
15.Bad America
16.Black Hole
17.Little Wing
18.Yellow Eyes

Line-up #5D (London: March 1992 - May 1992):
Jeffrey Lee Pierce (vocals/guitar)
Kid Congo Powers (guitar)/
Romi Mori (bass)
Simon Fish (drums)

mp3 version -

No comments:

Post a Comment