Monday, 11 January 2016

2016-01-09 - John Moreland - Copenhagen Vega, DK


John Moreland - Copenhagen Vega, DK - 2016-01-09
[Supprting Jason Isbell] [audience recording]

Source: ca11->sony pcm-m10
Transfer: sony pcm-m10->hd->cep->cdwav->flac
01. Intro
02. Hang  Me in the Tulsa County Stars
03. Blacklist
04. You Don't even Care Enough for Me to Cry
05. Well Im starring a the sky - I Need You to Tell Me Who I Am
06. Break My Heart Sweetly
07. Nobody Gives a Damn About Songs Anymore
08. 3:59 AM

1 comment:

  1. great to see a concert by this amazing songwriter
    thank you