Saturday, 14 May 2016

1984-11-15 - Depeche Mode - Copenhagen Falconer Salen, DK

Depeche Mode - Copenhagen Falkoner Theatre, DK - 1984-11-15

[audience recording]
Source: Unknown->cassette->??->cassette
Transfer: Cassette->sherwood hx-pro (azimuth adjusted)>aux->hd->cep->cdwav->flac

01. Intro
02. Something To Do
03. Two Minute Warning
04. Puppets
05. If You Want
06. People Are People
07. Leave In Silence
08. New Life
09. Shame
10. Somebody
11. Ice Machine
12. Lie To Me
13. Blasphemous Rumours
14. Told You So
15. Master And Servant
16. Photographic
17. Everything Counts
18. See You
19. Shout
20. Just Can't Get Enough

NB! Keyboard problems on "Everything Counts".

NB! This is NOT hi-fi - It is a very rough recording -> for die hard fans & collectors !

This is a tape from 'The Schilling Box of Tapes'.
In 2006 I got a box of tapes from another danish trader, the box
had been stored in his basement since the late 80's.
According to the trader all tapes are 1st or 2nd generation.
No information about equipment or lineage.
Most of the shows are UK new wave.

mp3 version -
lossless version -

No comments:

Post a Comment