Saturday, 7 May 2016

1986-04-26 - Talk Talk - Copenhagen Saga, DK

Talk Talk - Copenhagen Saga, DK - 1986-04-26
[audience recording]
Source: Unknown->cassette->??->cassette
Transfer: Cassette->sherwood hx-pro (azimuth adjusted)>aux->hd->cep->cdwav->mp3

01. Intro
02. Talk Talk
03. Dum Dum Girl
04. Call in the Night Boy
05. Tomorrow Started
06. My Foolish Friend
07. Life's what You Make it
08. Mirror Man -> Does Caroline Know?
09. It's You
10. Chameleon Day -> Living In Another World
11. Give it Up
12. It's My Life
13. I dont beleive in You
14. Such a Shame

NB! This is NOT hi-fi - It is a very rough recording -> for die hard fans & collectors !

This is a tape from 'The Schilling Box of Tapes'.
In 2006 I got a box of tapes from another danish trader, the box
had been stored in his basement since the late 80's.
According to the trader all tapes are 1st or 2nd generation.
No information about equipment or lineage.
Most of the shows are UK new wave.

mp3 version -
lossless version -

No comments:

Post a Comment