Saturday, 7 March 2015

1994-10-22 - Jeffrey Lee Pierce - Copenhagen Jazzhouse Montmatre, DK

Ramblin' Jeffrey Lee & Cypress Grove - Copenhagen Jazzhus Montmatre, DK - 1994-10-22
[audience recording]

Lineage: DAT audience master>DAT
Transfer: FOSTEX D-5>TASCAM CD-RW 700>EAC>CD Wave >TLH 2.4.1 (level 8)

01. St. Louis Blues [W.C. Handy]
02. Pony Blues [Charlie Patton]
03. Titanic Blues
04. My Black Mamma [James McCoy/Son House]
05. Sto' Gallery Blues [Willie Ford]
06. John Henry [trad.]
07. Junior's A Jap Girl's Christmas For His Santa Claus [Willie '61' Blackwell]
08. Crawl Out Your Window [Bob Dylan]
09. "Jeffrey we love you"
10. John Hardy [trad.]
11. Mother Earth [J.L. Pierce]
12. Lucky Jim [J.L. Pierce]
13. Not Supposed To Be That Way [Willie Nelson]
14. Long Long Gone [Frankie Lee Sims]
15.Future Blues [Willie Brown]

total time: 64 mins

line-up: Jeffrey Lee Pierce (vocals/guitar) and Tony Chmelik (guitar)

note: Jeff's last tour.

mp3 version :

No comments:

Post a Comment